WEBINAR

First Aired:
July 27, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm GMT

Replay:
The High Cost of Cheap Chat

Join our live webinar and learn:

  • Why “free” chat solutions may be the most expensive chat solutions of all.
  • The key ingredients of a strategically designed chat solution that anticipates customer needs and generates dramatic ROI.
  • How can you build meaningful experiences for the mobile, channel-hopping customer and extend the reach of chat.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Replay

Chat is now a strategic channel for customer engagement – or at least it should be. Why? Because your customers simply LOVE to chat. Chat is convenient for consumers and has become a major interaction channel for businesses. But, if you’re using a “free” chat solution, you may be costing your business a bundle of money. 

Your chat solution needs to anticipate customer intent and be seamlessly tied to other channels like chatbots and voice. If you’re just popping up random chat invites or offering a button somewhere on your website, you’re missing out and your customers are probably abandoning their interactions, lowering your NPS and negatively impacting your revenues.

Meet Our Speaker

Vijai Shankar - Senior Director of Industry Marketing, [24]7
Vijai brings more than 15 years of experience in enterprise software and his responsibilities include leading vertical marketing research, messaging, and go-to-market strategy. Prior to [24]7, Vijai held senior marketing positions at Kony, Genesys, and VeriSign where he was responsible for product marketing, messaging, and go-to-market for strategic products and drove new customer acquisition programs in key verticals.