WEBINAR

First Aired:
August 29, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm GMT

Replay: Digitally Transform Self-Service Experiences with AI

Join our live webinar and learn how to:

  • Improve self-service adoption without compromising customer experience.
  • Deliver consistent brand experience across all channels.
  • Realize 30% more automation, 10% lesser average handle time, and 10% higher first contact resolution.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Replay

Your customers are demanding digital engagements when they interact with your business. They want to interact with you on their terms, not yours. Businesses need to get smart about using automation to optimize customer service operations.

[24]7 AIVA is an artificial intelligence-powered Virtual Agent that drives smarter, more accurate, ‘near-human’ engagement to your voice and digital self-service channels. [24]7 AIVA thinks, talks, and takes action the way your best human agent would. Learn how your company can expedite customer service performance without compromising customer satisfaction.

Meet Our Speaker

Vijai Shankar - Senior Director of Industry Marketing, [24]7
Vijai brings more than 15 years of experience in enterprise software and his responsibilities include leading vertical marketing research, messaging, and go-to-market strategy. Prior to [24]7, Vijai held senior marketing positions at Kony, Genesys, and VeriSign where he was responsible for product marketing, messaging, and go-to-market for strategic products and drove new customer acquisition programs in key verticals.

Jim Georgiou - Senior Director of Technical Product Marketing, [24]7
Jim is a solution professional with 20 years of experience growing and introducing new products.  He’s previously held product marketing and management roles at Genesys, Avaya and Aspect Communications.