WEBINAR

First Aired:
May 31, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm GMT

Replay:
Stop Playing Broken Telephone: How Chatbots Can Help Telecoms

Join us for a live webinar and learn:

  • How intent-driven engagement is being used to anticipate and act on what customers really want.
  • How AI and predictive analytics are delivering personalized customer experiences at scale.
  • How to enhance customer interactions while lowering costs.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Replay:

High customer expectations along with low switching barriers have led telecom providers to constantly expand their offerings to drive customer loyalty. However, this is not enough. Effortless and personalized customer experiences are the fastest path to drive loyalty and increase revenues.

Wouldn’t it be great if there was a simple way you could create these experiences? There is, it’s called intent-driven engagement and this webinar will detail what it is, how it works, and its benefits.

Meet Our Speaker

Kimberlee West, Product Marketing Manager
Kim has 8 years of experience in building insight and engagement strategies from her consulting and advisory background. As [24]7.ai’s Product Marketing Manager, she equips global sales and marketing with trend analysis in the travel, hospitality, telecom, and consumer goods industries. In addition, she leverages this knowledge to execute go-to-market strategies.