WEBINAR

First Aired:
July 13, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT / 11.30-12.15pm ET / 4.30-5.15pm GMT

Replay:
The Demanding Traveler: Serving Millennials vs Boomers

Join us for this live webinar and learn:

  • How to engage with millennials and boomers across different platforms and channels.
  • The way to achieve balance between self-service and assisted service.
  • Different approaches needed to build loyalty with both generations.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Replay

What is the perfect trip? The answer will be vastly different for a millennial versus a boomer traveler given different expectations during booking and planning process. The importance of building loyalty among millennials to replenish an aging boomer client base is critical.

As a travel industry leader in pursuit of successful digital transformation, you need to be cautious of applying a ‘one-size-fits-all’ approach. A balance between technology such as chatbots and human touch needs to be achieved to build loyalty with both generations.

Meet Our Speaker

Kimberlee West - Product Marketing Manager
Kim has 8 years of experience in building insight and engagement strategies from her consulting and advisory background. As [24]7.ai’s Product Marketing Manager, she provides trend analysis in the travel, hospitality, telecom, and consumer goods industries to help major brands achieve success in customer engagement.