WEBINAR

First Aired:
September 14, 2017 8.30-9.15am PT | 11.30-12.15pm ET | 4.30-5.15pm GMT

Replay:
Transform the Digital Customer Experience

Join our webinar and learn:

  • Why digital transformation needs to be a focus on customer acquisition and engagement.
  • What digital technologies are being used by top companies to maximize customer satisfaction and drive revenues.
  • How to take an iterative approach to transforming the customer experience.

Read more details below...

FILL IN THE FORM TO
Register for Replay

Digital transformation. It’s disrupting every industry and impacting how you deliver a great customer experience. Companies that ignore it risk their very survival; but those that embrace it can dramatically improve customer satisfaction and drive greater value – without driving additional costs.

Meet Our Speaker

Vijai Shankar - Senior Director of Industry Marketing, [24]7

Vijai brings more than 15 years of experience in enterprise software and his responsibilities include leading vertical marketing research, messaging, and go-to-market strategy. Prior to [24]7, Vijai held senior marketing positions at Kony, Genesys, and VeriSign where he was responsible for product marketing, messaging, and go-to-market for strategic products and drove new customer acquisition programs in key verticals.